EVENT SPONSORSHIP

To inquire about participating as an event sponsor, contact:

NATIONAL SALES

Rusty Reed (Atlanta, GA)
404.862.4730 | Rusty.w.reed@espn.com

Scott Paciello (New York)
212-456-6720 | Scott.paciello@espn.com

LOCAL MARKET SALES

AdvoCare Texas Kickoff (Houston, TX)
David Fletcher | 832-667-2146
david.fletcher@houstontexans.com

Birmingham Bowl (Birmingham, AL)
David Krakower | 205-733-3776
david.l.krakower@espn.com

Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl (Fort Worth, TX)
Brant B. Ringler | 817-810-0506
brant.b.ringler@espn.com

Raycom Media Camellia Bowl (Montgomery, AL)
Johnny Williams | 205-361-2068
jwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl (Boise, ID)
Kevin McDonald | 208-424-1011
Kevin.McDonald@espn.com

GILDAN New Mexico Bowl (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
Jeff Siembieda | 505-925-5999
jeffrey.c.siembieda@espn.com

Heart of Dallas Bowl (Dallas, TX)
Brant B. Ringler | 214-389-4299
brant.b.ringler@espn.com

St. Petersburg Bowl (St. Petersburg, FL)
Brett Dulaney | 727-290-9865
Richard.B.Dulaney@espn.com

Royal Purple Las Vegas Bowl (Las Vegas, NV)
John M. Saccenti | 702-732-0570
john.m.saccenti@espn.com

Hawaii Bowl (Hawaii, HI)
David A. K. Matlin | 808-523-3688
davidakmatlin@sheratonhawaiibowl.com

AdvoCare V100 Texas Bowl (Houston, TX)
David Fletcher | 832-667-2146
david.fletcher@houstontexans.com

ESPN EVENTS

ESPN Events
11001 Rushmore Drive Charlotte, NC 28277
704.973.5000 | info@espnevents.com